Board of Directors

934155_10154819507169968_4630699965756275478_nOceanside Running Club Association  is a non-profit society registered in the Province of BC governed by a volunteer-led board of directors elected from the membership at the Annual General Meeting in November each year.

The Executives serving the membership of ORCA are listed below.

Barbara Low
President
president@orcarunning.ca

Doug Brown
Membership
membership@orcarunning.ca

Barb Wildman-Spencer
Events Coordinator
events@orcarunning.ca

Maureen Kenyon
Secretary
secretary@orcarunning.ca

Gerry Thompson
Treasurer
treasurer@orcarunning.ca

Terry Riggins
Communications
communications@orcarunning.ca

Jill Davies
Public Relations
pr@orcarunning.ca

Barry Carr
Race Co-Director – Oceanside Mother’s Day 10k/5k Race
racedirector@orcarunning.ca

Donna de Bellefeuille
Race Director – Oceanside Mother’s Day Race ¬†10k/5k Race
mdayrace@orcarunning.ca