Board of Directors

The Oceanside Running Club Association is a non-profit society registered in the Province of BC governed by a volunteer-led board of directors elected from the membership at the Annual General Meeting in November each year.


Al Vermeulen – President

Mary Beil – Treasurer

Chris Greenway – Membership

Heather Beatty – At Large

Tony Browne – At Large

Kate Piccolo – At Large

Craig Piccolo – At Large

Robert Watt – At Large