Board of Directors

The Oceanside Running Club Association  is a non-profit society registered in the Province of BC governed by a volunteer-led board of directors elected from the membership at the Annual General Meeting in November each year.



Board Members

Paul Watson – President

Penny Youngash – Membership

Vacancy – Secretary

Stephanie Byers McLeod – Treasurer

Vacancy – Events Coodinator

Vacancy – Public Relations

Jodie Parkes – Member at Large


Contact Us

no spaces